Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) would address incidents of sexual harassment on IIT Dharwad Campus. Any woman (student, faculty, staff or visitor on campus) can approach the ICC for reporting sexual harassment.

Members of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Title Member
Prof. Ridhima Tewari, Assistant Professor Presiding Officer
Prof. Nagesh Iyer, Dean (IPS) Member
Prof. Koushik Saha, Assistant Professor Member
Ms. Niveditha Varma, Junior Assistant Member Secretary
Prof. B. Jayalakshmi, Assistant Professor, IIIT Dharwad (External Member)
"Gender Sensitization Workshop for New B.Tech Students" held on 2nd August, 2019 at IIT Dharwad.
Contact :

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved