IIT Dharwad

Current Faculty Former Faculty

IIT Dharwad Faculty Show By Department

Abhijit Kshirsagar Assistant Professor
kabhijit@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Amar Gaonkar Assistant Professor
amar.gaonkar@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Ameer K Mulla Assistant Professor
ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-846
View Profile
Amlan K Barua Assistant Professor
abarua@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-845
View Profile
Bharath B. N Assistant Professor
bharathbn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-889
View Profile
Dhiraj V. Patil Assistant Professor
dhiraj@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-829
View Profile
Dhriti Ranjan Dolai Assistant Professor
dhriti@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Dhriti S. Ghosh Assistant Professor
dhriti.ghosh@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Gayathri Ananthanarayanan Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

gayathri@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Gopal Sharan Parashari Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

gp@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Jolly Thomas Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

joliethomas@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Kavita Devi Assistant Professor

Physics

kavita@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Kedar Khandeparkar Assistant Professor
kedark@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Keerthi M C Assistant Professor
keerthi.mc@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Koteswararao Kondepu Assistant Professor
k.kondepu@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Koushik Saha Assistant Professor
koushik.saha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-887
View Profile
Meenatchidevi Murugesan Assistant Professor
murugesan@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Naveen Kadayinti Assistant Professor
naveen@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-221-2854
View Profile
Naveen M B Assistant Professor
naveenmb@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Nikhil Hegde Assistant Professor
nikhilh@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Nilkamal Mahanta Assistant Professor
neel@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
P Seshu Professor
seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-839
View Profile
Prabuchandran K J Assistant Professor
prabukj@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Pratyasa Bhui Assistant Professor
pbhui@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
R Prabhu Assistant Professor
prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212-851
View Profile
Rahul Jashvantbhai Pandya Assistant Professor
rpandya@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Rajeswara Rao M Assistant Professor
rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-834
View Profile
Rajshekar K Assistant Professor
rajshekar.k@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-888
View Profile
Rajshekhar V Bhat Assistant Professor
rajshekhar.bhat@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Rakesh Lingam Assistant Professor
lrk@iitdh.ac.in
               
View Profile
Ramchandra Phawade Assistant Professor
prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-848
View Profile
Ridhima Tewari Assistant Professor
ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-843
View Profile
Ruma Ghosh Assistant Professor
rumaghosh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-849
View Profile
Samarth S. Raut Assistant Professor
sraut@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Sandeep R.B Assistant Professor
sandeeprb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-894
View Profile
Sangamesh Deepak R Assistant Professor
sangamesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-899
View Profile
Santosh Kumar Assistant Professor
santosh.kumar@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Sagnik Sen Assistant Professor
sen@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
B Satish Naik Assistant Professor
satish@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Siba Narayan Swain Assistant Professor
sibaswain@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Somashekara M A Assistant Professor
somashekara@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shreedevi Masuti Assistant Professor
shreedevi@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shrikanth V Assistant Professor
vshrikanth@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
SR Mahadeva Prasanna Professor
prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-840
View Profile
Sudhanshu Shukla Assistant Professor
sudhanshu(at)iitdh(dot)ac(dot)in
+91-836-2212-853
View Profile
Sudheer Siddapureddy Assistant Professor
sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847
View Profile
Surya Prakash Ramesh Assistant Professor
surya@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Surya Pratap Singh Assistant Professor
ssingh@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Tamal Das Assistant Professor
tamal@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Tejas Bodas Assistant Professor
tejaspbodas@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi Assistant Professor
tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 835
View Profile

Visiting Professors

BL Tembe Visiting Professor Spring: 2020 Autumn: 2017-19
bltembe@iitdh.ac.in
+91-22-2576-7189
View Profile
C Amarnath Visiting Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn: 2019
amarnath@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
D Narasimha Visiting Professor Spring: 2018, 2020 Autumn: 2018, 2019
d.narasimha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
Nagesh R Iyer Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn:
nageshiyer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-844
View Profile
Pushpa Trivedi Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn:
trivedi@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
R.R.Hirwani Visiting Professor Spring: 2019, 2020 Autumn: 2019
hirwani@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shridhar Laxman Bapat Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn:
slbapat@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved