Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad

IIT Dharwad

MENU
HOME
CONTACT US
GALLERY

Faculty


    
Ameer

Ameer K Mulla
Assistant Professor
Electrial Engineering
ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839

Limaye

BV Limaye
Visiting Professor
Mathematics
bvl@math.iitb.ac.in
+91 836 2212 825

Nagaraja

G Nagaraja
Visiting Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
gn@cse.iitb.ac.in
prof.gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836-2212828, 8970876670

Sastry

NS Narasimha Sastry
Visiting Professor
Mathematics
nnsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 832

Seshu

P Seshu
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 831

Rajesh

Rajeswara Rao M
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839

Phawade

Ramchandra Phawade
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839

Prasanna

SR Mahadeva Prasanna
Professor
Electrial Engineering
(On deputation from IIT Guwahati)
prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 840

Sudheer`

Sudheer Siddapureddy
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839

Prabhu

SV Prabhu
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
(On deputation from IIT Bombay)
svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842

Tejas

Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839