Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad

IIT Dharwad

MENU
HOME
CONTACT US
GALLERY

Faculty


Department of Chemistry

Rajesh

Rajeswara Rao M
Assistant Professor
rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 834

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Nagaraja

G Nagaraja
Visiting Professor
gn@cse.iitb.ac.in
prof.gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836-2212828, 8970876670

Phawade

Ramchandra Phawade
Assistant Professor
prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839

Department of Electrial Engineering

Ameer

Ameer K Mulla
Assistant Professor
ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 846

Prasanna

SR Mahadeva Prasanna
Professor
(On deputation from IIT Guwahati)
prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 840

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Ridhima

Ridhima Tewari
Assistant Professor
ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 843

Department of Mathematics

Amlan

Amlan K Barua

Assistant Professor
Mathematics
abarua@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 ---

Limaye

BV Limaye
Visiting Professor
bvl@math.iitb.ac.in
+91 836 2212 825

Sastry

NS Narasimha Sastry
Visiting Professor
nnsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 832

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Seshu

P Seshu
Professor
seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 831

Sudheer`

Sudheer Siddapureddy
Assistant Professor
sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847

Prabhu

SV Prabhu
Professor
(On deputation from IIT Bombay)
svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842

Tejas

Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi
Assistant Professor
tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839

Department of Physics

Tejas

R Prabhu
Assistant Professor
prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 845