Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad

IIT Dharwad

MENU
HOME
CONTACT US
GALLERY

IIT Dharwad Faculty


Ameer

Ameer K Mulla
View profile

Assistant Professor
Electrial Engineering
ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 846

Amlan

Amlan K Barua
View profile

Assistant Professor
Mathematics
abarua@iitdh.ac.in

Seshu

P Seshu
View profile

Professor
Mechanical Engineering
seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 831

RPrabhu

R Prabhu
View profile

Assistant Professor
Physics
prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 845

Rajesh

Rajeswara Rao M
View profile

Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 834

Phawade

Ramchandra Phawade
View profile

Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 848

Tejas

Ridhima Tewari
View profile

Assistant Professor
English
ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 843

Prasanna

SR Mahadeva Prasanna
View profile

Professor
Electrial Engineering
(On deputation from IIT Guwahati)
prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 840

Sudheer

Sudheer Siddapureddy
View profile

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847

Prabhu

SV Prabhu
View profile

Professor
Mechanical Engineering
(On deputation from IIT Bombay)
svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842

Tejas

Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi
View profile

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 835

Visiting Faculty


Limaye

BV Limaye
View profile

Visiting Professor
Mathematics
bvl@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 825

Sastry

NS Narasimha Sastry
View profile

Visiting Professor
Mathematics
nnsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 832

Faculty Visiting from IIT Bombay (2017-18)


Tembe

BL Tembe
View profile

Professor
Chemistry
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
bltembe@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7189

Krishna S

Krishna S
View profile

Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
krishnas@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 4777

Patil

MB Patil
View profile

Professor
Electrial Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
mbpatil@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7446

Balakrishna

MS Balakrishna
View profile

Professor
Chemistry
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
krishna@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7181

Joshi

Rushikesh K Joshi
View profile

Visiting Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
rkj@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 25767730

Shiva Prasad

Shiva Prasad
View profile

Professor
Physics
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
shivaprasad@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 827

Durani

Susheel Durani
View profile

Professor
Chemistry
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
sdurani@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91 836 2212 830

Nageswara Rao

SVD Nageswara Rao
View profile

Professor
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
sonti@iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7789

Bhandarkar

UV Bhandarkar
View profile

Professor
Mechanical Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
bhandarkar@me.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7594

Gadre

Vikram M Gadre
View profile

Professor
Electrial Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
vmgadre@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7426

Faculty Visiting from IIT Bombay (2016-17)


Ranade

Abhiram G Ranade
View profile

Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
ranade@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7901

Manjunath

D Manjunath
View profile

Professor
Electrial Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
dmanju@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7427

Choudhury

Deepankar Choudhury
View profile

Professor
Civil Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
dc@civil.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7335

Nagaraja

G Nagaraja
View profile

Visiting Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
gn@cse.iitb.ac.in
prof.gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836-2212828, 8970876670

Bahirat

Himanshu J Bahirat
View profile

Professor
Electrial Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
hjbahirat@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 9415

Sharma

K Sharma
View profile

Assistant Professor
Chemistry
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
k.sharma@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7170

Sohoni

Milind Sohoni
View profile

Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
(Visiting from IIT Bombay)
sohoni@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7729