IIT Dharwad

Department of Biosciences and BioengineeringClick to show all faculty

Sudhanshu Shukla Assistant Professor

Biosciences and Bioengineering

sudhanshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-853
View Profile

Department of Chemistry

Rajeswara Rao M Assistant Professor

Chemistry

rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-834
View Profile
BL Tembe Visiting Professor

Chemistry

bltembe@iitdh.ac.in
+91-22-2576-7189
View Profile

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

G Nagaraja Visiting Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-828
View Profile
Rajshekar K Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

rajshekar.k@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-888
View Profile
Ramchandra Phawade Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-848
View Profile
Sandeep R.B Assistant Professor

Computer Science Engineering

sandeeprb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-894
View Profile

Department of Electrical Engineering

Ameer K Mulla Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-846
View Profile
Bharath B. N Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

bharathbn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-889
View Profile
Naveen Kadayinti Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

naveen@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-221-2854
View Profile
Naveen M B Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

naveenmb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
Pratyasa Bhui Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

pbhui@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
Ruma Ghosh Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

rumaghosh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-849
View Profile
SR Mahadeva Prasanna Professor

Electrical Engineering

prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-840
View Profile

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Ridhima Tewari Assistant Professor

English

ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-843
View Profile

Department of Mathematics

Amlan K Barua Assistant Professor

Mathematics

abarua@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-845
View Profile
Krishna Kishore Assistant Professor

Mathematics

kishore@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
BV Limaye Visiting Professor

Mathematicss

bvl@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
NS Narasimha Sastry Visiting Professor

Mathematics

nnsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-832
View Profile
Sunder Ram Krishnan Assistant Professor

Mathematics

sunder@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dhiraj V. Patil Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

dhiraj@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-829
View Profile
Nagesh R Iyer Professor

Mechanical Engineering

nageshiyer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-844
View Profile
P Seshu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-839
View Profile
Sangamesh Deepak R Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sangamesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-899
View Profile
Shrikanth V Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

vshrikanth@iitdh.ac.in
+91 999 9999 999
View Profile
Sudheer Siddapureddy Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847
View Profile
SV Prabhu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842
View Profile
Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 835
View Profile

Department of Physics

D Narasimha Professor

Physics

d.narasimha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
Koushik Saha Assistant Professor

Physics

koushik.saha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-887
View Profile
Mandar Patil Assistant Professor

Physics

mandar@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
R Prabhu Assistant Professor

Physics

prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-851
View Profile

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved