IIT Dharwad

IIT Dharwad Faculty Show By Department

Ameer K Mulla Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-846
View Profile
Amlan K Barua Assistant Professor

Mathematics

abarua@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-845
View Profile
Bharath B. N Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

bharathbn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-889
View Profile
Dhiraj V. Patil Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

dhiraj@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-829
View Profile
Krishna Kishore Assistant Professor

Mathematics

kishore@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
Koushik Saha Assistant Professor

Physics

koushik.saha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-887
View Profile
Mandar Patil Assistant Professor

Physics

mandar@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
Nagesh R Iyer Professor

Mechanical Engineering

nageshiyer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-844
View Profile
Naveen Kadayinti Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

naveen@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-221-2854
View Profile
Naveen M B Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

naveenmb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
P Seshu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-839
View Profile
Pratyasa Bhui Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

pbhui@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
R Prabhu Assistant Professor

Physics

prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212-851
View Profile
Rajeswara Rao M Assistant Professor

Chemistry

rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-834
View Profile
Rajshekar K Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

rajshekar.k@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-888
View Profile
Ramchandra Phawade Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-848
View Profile
Ridhima Tewari Assistant Professor

English

ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-843
View Profile
Ruma Ghosh Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

rumaghosh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-849
View Profile
Sandeep R.B Assistant Professor

Computer Science Engineering

sandeeprb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-894
View Profile
Sangamesh Deepak R Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sangamesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-899
View Profile
Shrikanth V Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

vshrikanth@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
SR Mahadeva Prasanna Professor

Electrical Engineering

prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-840
View Profile
Sudhanshu Shukla Assistant Professor

Biosciences and Bioengineering

sudhanshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-853
View Profile
Sudheer Siddapureddy Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847
View Profile
Sunder Ram Krishnan Assistant Professor

Mathematics

sunder@iitdh.ac.in
+91 999 9999 999
View Profile
SV Prabhu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842
View Profile
Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 835
View Profile

Visiting Faculty from IIT's (Autumn 2018-19)

BL Tembe Visiting Professor

Chemistry

bltembe@iitdh.ac.in
+91-22-2576-7189
View Profile
BV Limaye Visiting Professor

Mathematics

bvl@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
D Narasimha Visiting Professor

Physics

d.narasimha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
G Nagaraja Visiting Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-828
View Profile
Haripriya Gundimeda Visiting Professor

HSS (Economics)

haripriya@hss.iitb.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
Pushpa Trivedi Visiting Professor

HSS (Economics)

trivedi@hss.iitb.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
N.L.Sarda Visiting Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

nls@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
View Profile
C.D.Sebastian Visiting Professor

HSS (Philosophy)

Sebastian@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-359
View Profile
H.K.Pillai Visiting Professor

Electrical Engineering (Network Theory)

hp@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-424
View Profile
Pradeep Dixit Visiting Professor

Mechanical Engineering

pradeep.dixit@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7393
View Profile
Ambar Srivastava Visiting Professor

Mechanical Engineering

ashrivastava.me@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5769-358
View Profile
Rakesh G Mote Visiting Professor

Mechanical Engineering

rakesh.mote@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-529
View Profile

Visiting Faculty from IIT's (Spring 2017-18)

Alankar Alankar Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

alankar.alankar@iitdh.ac.in
+91--9999-999
View Profile
AN Tiwari Professor

Mechanical Engineering

ant@iitdh.ac.in
+91--9999-999
View Profile
Bhaskaran Raman Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

br@iitdh.ac.in
+91--9999-999
View Profile
BK Nandi Professor

Physics

sushil.mishra@iitdh.ac.in
+91--9999-999
View Profile
C Amarnath Visiting Professor

Mechanical Engineering

amarnath@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
D Narasimha Visiting Professor

Physics

d.narasimha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
BV Limaye Visiting Professor

Mathematicss

bvl@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
G Nagaraja Visiting Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

gn@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-836-2212-828
View Profile
NS Narasimha Sastry Visiting Professor

Mathematics

nsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-832
View Profile
S Punekar Professor

Biosciences and Bioengineering

nsp@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7775
View Profile
Ragavan K Professor

Electrical Engineering

ragavan@iitdh.ac.in
+91-000-0000-999
View Profile
S. Sivaji Ganesh Professor

Mathematics

sivaji.ganesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-000-0000-999
View Profile
Shyamprasad Karagadde Professor

Mechanical Engineering

s.karagadde@iitdh.ac.in
+91-000-0000-000
View Profile
Sushil Mishra Professor

Mechanical Engineering

ushil.mishra@iitdh.ac.in
+91-000-0000-000
View Profile

Faculty Visiting from IIT's (Autumn 2017-18)

BL Tembe Visiting Professor

Chemistry

bltembe@iitdh.ac.in
+91-22-2576-7189
View Profile
Krishna S Associate Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

krishnas@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5764-777
View Profile
M.B Patil Professor

Electrical Engineering

mbpatil@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7446
View Profile
M S Balakrishna Professor

Chemistry

krishna@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-181
View Profile
Rushikesh K Joshi Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

rjk@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 25767730
View Profile
Shiva Prasad Professor

Physics

shivaprasad@iitdh.ac.ins
+91-836-2212-827
View Profile
Susheel Durani Professor

Chemistry

sdurani@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-836-2212-830
View Profile
SVD Nageswara Rao Professor

Shailesh J. Mehta School

sonti@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-789
View Profile
UV Bhandarkar Professor

Mechanical Engineering

bhandarkar@me.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-594
View Profile
Vikram M Gadre Professor

Electrical Engineering

vmgadre@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7426
View Profile

Faculty Visiting from IIT's (2016-17)

Abhiram G Ranade Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

ranade@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7901
View Profile
D Manjunath Professor

Electrical Engineering

manju@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7427
View Profile
Deepankar Choudhury Professor

Civil Engineering

dc@civil.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7335
View Profile
Himanshu J Bahirat Professor

Electrical Engineering

hjbahirat@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-9415
View Profile
K Sharma Assistant Professor

Chemistry

k.sharma@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7170
View Profile
Milind Sohoni Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

sohoni@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7729
View Profile
NS Punekar Professor

Biosciences and Bioengineering

nsp@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7775
View Profile

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved