Hostel Wardens

Hostel Wardens


S. No. Hostel Name Hostel Warden’s Warden’s contact details
Boys Hostel
1 Keeravani
(Boys wing)
Prof. Rajeswara Rao M. warden_keeravani_boys@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212834
2 Asavari Prof. Sandeep R. B. warden_asavari@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212834
3 Bhairavi Prof. Rajshekar K. warden_bhairavi@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212834
4 Abheri Prof. Bharath B. N. warden_abheri@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212834
5 Behag Prof. Sudheer S. warden_behag@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212847
6 Chhayanat Prof. Koushik Saha warden_chhayanat@iitdh.ac.in
7 Hamsadhwani warden_hamsadhwani@iitdh.ac.in
8 Kedar Prof. Ameer K. M. warden_kedar@iitdh.ac.in
0836-22182846
9 Kalawati warden_kalawati@iitdh.ac.in
10 Hindol Prof. Tejas P. G. warden_hindol@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212835
Women’s Hostel
1 Keeravani
( Women’s wing)
Prof. Ruma Ghosh warden_keeravani_girls@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212849
2 Saveri Prof. Ridhima Tewari warden_saveri@iitdh.ac.in
0836-2212843

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved