List of Holidays

List of Holidays: 2018


Republic Day Friday, 26 January 2018
Holi Friday, 02 March 2018
Mahavir Jayanti Thursday 29 March 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018
Buddha Purnima Monday, 30 April 2018
May Day Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Idu'l Fitr * Saturday, 16 June 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Idu'l Zuha (Bakrid) * Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday, 13 September 2018
Muharram * Friday, 21 September 2018
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 19 October 2018 Friday
Diwali (Deepavali) Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Birthday of Prophet Mohammad (Id-E-Milad)* Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Guru Nanak's Birthday Friday, 23 November 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Subject to change depending on appearance of the moon.

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved